INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS

Our international partnerships are based on complimentary scientific excellence, strategic relevance, potential for impact and the availability of substantive opportunities for funding and co-investment to support activities on both sides.

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS

We collaborate in multiple countries, but focus our institutional effort in those regions where there is highest potential to co-develop and deliver excellent science with the greatest potential for impact.

THE GRANTS AND INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES TEAM

Dr Simon Vaughan

Dr Simon Vaughan

Head of Grants & International Programmes

+44 (0) 1582 938 884

simon.vaughan@rothamsted.ac.uk

Dr Kaeli Johnson

Dr Kaeli Johnson

Grant Development Manager

+44 (0) 1582 938 182

kaeli.johnson@rothamsted.ac.uk

Dr Damon Lowes

Dr Damon Lowes

Grant Development Manager

+44 (0) 1582 938 039

damon.lowes@rothamsted.ac.uk

Miss Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Grants and Knowledge Exchange Manager

+44 (0) 1837 883 532

melanie.wright@rothamsted.ac.uk

Ms. Nicola Yates

Nicola Yates

Grants and International Programmes

+44 (0) 1582 938 700

nicola.yates@rothamsted.ac.uk

Miss Ann Foxcroft

Ann Foxcroft

Grants and International Programmes Administrator

+44 (0) 1582 938 126

ann.foxcroft@rothamsted.ac.uk

rothamsted INTERNATIONAL FELLOWSHIP SCHEME

The Rothamsted International Fellowship Scheme supports early-mid career scientists from developing countries to train for 6-12 months on a project they co-develop with a Rothamsted supervisor.

FIND OUT MORE

International fellowship scheme